The Flowing Waters of Lake Jefferson

Saturday August 25, 2007: Title Cuts

THANKS SO MUCH to the station management fo accommodating  my health issues which allow me to continue to volunteer Saturday mornings and bring you the music that 'moves and sustains me. '

1. Sara Thomsen - By Breath - www.sarathomsen.com

2. Lucy Kaplansky - The Tide - Red House

3. Moxy Fruvous - You Will Go TYo The Moon - BottomLine Records

4. The Bills - Let Em Run - Red House

5. Jody Kessler - Another Day of Loving - In the Moment Productions

6. Dave Carter & tracy Grammer - When I Go - www.daveandtracy.com

7.
Chenille Sisters - Mama, I Wanna Make Rythym

8. Joe Jencks - What Kind of Brother - Turtle Bear

9. Cary Cooper - Yellow - Carycooper.com

10. Far End of Summer -  davidfracey.com

11. Charlie King & Karen Brandow - Puppet Town - http://www.charlieking.org

12. Enoch Kent - I'm A Rover - Second Ave Records

13.  Mike Delaney - 1 800 CONFESS - mikedelaney.org

14. Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat - www.jenniferwarnes.com/

15. Eddie Reader - Peacetime - Compass
 
16. Mary Chapin Carpenter - Stones in the Road - Columbia

17. Hugh Blumenfeld - Mozart's Money - 1 800 PRIME CD

18. Buddy Mondlock - Poetic Justice  - www.buddymondlock.com/

19. David Kleiner - This Human Heart - davidkleinber.net

20.  Anne Feeney - Look to the Left - Sufer 88 Records

21. John Forster - Helium - Philo

22. Tom Russell - Man From God Knows Where - Hightone Records

23. Melissa Javors - Crazy Wisdom -  melissajavors.com (chrome records.com )

24. Joe Crookston - Fall Down As the Rain -

25. Aengus Finnan - North Wind - Borealis

26. Sloan Wainwright - Song Inside - Farkie Music

27.  Lorne Clarke - Moonlight & Cider -  www.songaweek.com/lorne/

28.
Dave Potts- 12.99 - davepotts.com

Welcome new web listeners, especially the many who have found my show from other listservs of the mostly housebound.

Folk Plus is a SING OUT! magazine Radio Partner (www.singout.org)

Thanks to all well wishers with my curret battle with neurotoxic poisoning and chemical sensitivities    (http://pagewebberink.com/~angie/)



Index to Folk Plus setlists. Check out Angela's interviews    /    Return to WJFF
 
2006
2005
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
x
x

   Search Folk Plus for artists, songs, contact information, etc. using Google search engine


Google
Search WWW  Search www.wjffradio.org 


WJFF Public Radio

 
HydroPowered
Program Guide
Underwriters
Volunteer Run
Local Events
"Soundings"
Member Supported
Mission Statement
Managers Report
PO Box 797  Jeffersonville, New York 12748  (845) 482-4141
wjff  at  wjffradio.org